By clicking the Accept box below, you agree to our Terms and Conditions of Membership,
You may cancel at any time.
DocPro will automatically continue your membership and charge the membership fee (currently US$) to your payment method on a basis until you cancel.
If you cancel your subscription for Premium Membership, you will be downgraded to an Associate Membership.
You will no longer be awarded with the additional Prokens or enjoy priority in document request associated with Premium Membership.
If you terminate your Membership Account, it will be DEACTIVATED & REMOVED in one month (the “Deactivation Date”).
You can no longer recover or use any documents or templates saved in the Account if you renew after the Deactivation Date.